You can automatically deactivate any recipients that either click or open a review invite campaign email by going to Dashboard > Invites > Recipients > Activity.

For your preferred feature, click the No text to toggle Yes instead. When Yes is toggled, recipients will be automatically moved to the Inactive list when they have completed the indicated action.