• Manually move a recipient to the Inactive list
  • Delete a recipient entirely

If you need to remove an address from the active recipients list before it automatically becomes inactive, you can do so manually. To manually deactivate a recipient, navigate to Dashboard > Invites > Mailing List.

Click the green ‘check mark’ next to their name until it turns gray. They will then be moved to the Inactive list.

To delete an entry entirely, click the ‘X’ next to their entry. To undo this change, you will have to re-add them to your recipient list.