• Use the Is suspended? toggle in Manage > Profiles > Edit 

Prior to deleting, make sure that you have deactivated all email drip campaign recipients.

The Is suspended? toggle is designed for temporary service switch-offs, e.g. when a client’s payment to you is delinquent. This feature disables the client’s landing page (which will instead display a ‘Page not found’ message) and widgets (which will appear blank or display an error message) as long as the toggle is checked. We still retain assets and data when a profile is suspended.  Suspending a profile has no impact on your billing with us, and suspended profiles will still count against your total profile availability.

If you want to permanently remove a client from your account, use delete profile instead.

To suspend a profile, go to Manage > Profiles. 

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 2.53.32 PM

Locate the profile to suspend in the table. If needed, use the Search field.

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 2.56.36 PM

After locating the profile, click Edit.

On the bottom of the Edit [[Profile Name]] page, check the box next to Is suspended? and press Update Business.

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 3.33.43 PM

To reverse a profile suspension, simply uncheck the Is suspended? box and press Update Business.