Note: This feature is currently in beta for Agency and higher accounts. Not available on legacy plans.
Within Manage > Defaults, there's a button next to most settings that will let you retroactively apply any changes to that setting to all existing profiles in your account.
Important: This action is irreversible. Please use this feature with caution - we cannot restore your old settings once changes have been applied.
For any feature that you would like to apply to all profiles, first make your desired changes. When you're ready to apply your changes, simply click the icon next to your chosen feature. You will be asked to confirm your changes.
That's it - your changes have been applied. You'll see a confirmation in a blue notification bar appear at the top of your screen.